InfoSocial is entirely grad student-run, with the organizing committee pulled from PhD students in the Media, Technology, and Society and Technology and Social Behavior programs at Northwestern University. If you’re interested in getting involved in one of InfoSocial’s committees, contact the relevant committee chair below. If you have questions or want to sign up to review, email us at

InfoSocial 2017 Organizing Committee

Mike DeVito (MTS) – General Chair and Program Co-Chair

Ashley Walker (MTS) – Program Committee Co-Chair

Mark Diaz (TSB) – Local Arrangements Committee Chair

Emily Wang (TSB) РAccessibility Chair

Will Marler (MTS) – Publicity Committee Chair

Ada Ng (TSB) – Treasurer